Morning Practices

Online Every New & Full Moon in zoom 10am PST 1pm EST 6pm UK/Portugal 7pm Spain/CEST

Akashic Alignment #1 – You Are Flowering – Expansion in Action
Akashic Alignment #2Clearing Akashic Imprints in the Body – Golden Creation templates +Channeling from Essene Guide ‘Of the Light’

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.