Offerings & Events

AKASHIC ALIGNMENTS - REGULAR ONLINE GROUP EVENT

Every full and new moon, 10am PST – 1pm EST – 6pm UK – 7pm Spain – channeled energetic support to deepen our embodied connection with Higher Self

We  drop deeply into our center for an embodied expansion, integrating human, divine and multidimensional awareness

These  journeys into our Selves align with the lunar cycle and help us harmonise in our natural rhythms and patterns, activating our akashic signature resonance – the blueprint for who we are and why we’re here.  For connection, alignment, expansion

JOIN THE NEXT ONE or SUBSCRIBE TO ALL and have access to the replays.

Oracle Sessions - Channeled QnAs with the Guides

through Lucy & GevaAnn, Voice of Gaia

Every other half moon GevaAnn and I go live with messages from the guides on the STORY OF NOW in our EVOLUTION IN COLLECTIVE CONSCIOUSNESS. 

GevaAnn channels on the evolution in Gaia and the shifts & new Resonances in the Gaia blueprint. I speak on the evolution in the human blueprint and the divine resonances activating for us now. 

The highest, most unconditionally loving consciousnesses from multidimensional realms gather to bring through messages of insight, upliftment, support and encouragement. And to answer your heart-centered questions as they arise in our online meeting. 

These events are what we make them – it’s your presence and involvement that calls us and the guides into being, so we’d love to have you come be a part of these. 

You can watch live on Facebook or YouTube. SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER TO RECEIVE THE LINKS. 

 

NEWSLETTER - FREE EVENTS
LINKS to ORACLE SESSIONS, CHANNELINGS, ENERGY UPDATES & reminders for the ENERGY BLUEPRINT ALIGNMENTS and COURSES
* = required field