Artist: Daniel Holeman (awaken visions)

Member's Replays - Channeled QnA with the Guides

You'll be sent the full zoom recording link after each session - this will have your personal time with the guides on it. download this when you get it - it's only temporarily available. Below you'll find the edited and usually channeling-only video from our sessions.

Next Channeled QnA Live with the guides = Sunday 28th May

  • 9:30am CAN / EST
  • 2:30pm UK / Portugal
  • 3:30pm Spain / CET
  • 23:30 Sydney

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailerLite ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.