Weekly Meditations

WEEKLY ALIGNMENT MEDITATIONS 40 min

Guided Meditations for aligning with our divine blueprint

MONDAYS 20:00 UK / 21:00CEST / 12:00 PDT

40 min Guided Online Meditation – for opening to wholeness and receiving gifts

by donation. Email infinityresonance@gmail.com for the link

WEEKLY LIVE Facebook TRANSMISSION – DIVINE BLUEPRINT

A guided journey into our divine blueprint

MONDAYS 20:00 UK / 21:00CEST / 12:00 PDT

A live weekly broadcast to align with our divine blueprint – with talking, channeled messages, energy transmission and guided alignments

On the Facebook Group: Earth Elders and the Galactic Fire

These live transmissions are taking place on this unusual facebook group; an online, ongoing festival posting nothing but live videos from over 2000 faciltators and medicine people sharing their gifts in meditations, transmissions, activations, readings and sound journeys. I recommend joining and exploring.

Get in touch for the links

%d bloggers like this: